Woah, wait…Christmas is next week?!

December 17, 2010 § Leave a comment

Christmas Tree (design milk)

Somehow, as per usual Christmas has snuck up on me…I guess I’ve been listening to Christmas music for so long that I thought I had a couple weeks left. On a positive note, I finally have my updated work on this website! Yaaaaaay! Mostly it’s just my graphic design things but I plan on updating with some of my photography and illustrations. Merry (early) Christmas!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Woah, wait…Christmas is next week?! at Tall Tales.

meta

